Yellow tier

JoannaHinsey

Wisconsin

Reader & Writer

http://www.joannahinsey.com

Bio

Born and raised in Wisconsin. Inspired by small towns and nature. Consumes copious amounts of coffee, lemon drops, and chocolate with almonds. Pretty much all I want to do is read, write, and edit.

Favorite Books

Fantasy in the vein of Laini Taylor, Naomi Novik, and Mary Pearson. Contemporary like Laurie Halse Anderson and Nina LaCour. Maggie Steifvater.

Favorite Quotes

"The unfed mind devours itself." - Gore Vidal

Favorite Genres

JoannaHinsey's Manuscripts

JoannaHinsey's Library

JoannaHinsey's Activity Feed